The following members of staff support the children at our school:

Senior Leaders


Mr D. Wardle Headteacher
Disadvantaged Provision
Mrs S. Martin Assistant Headteacher
Assessment Leader
Mr I. Walford Assistant Headteacher
Curriculum Leader
Mrs M. Allen Inclusion Leader
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs J. Wildgoose Business Operations Leader
Finance, HR, Premises, H&S
EYFS Staff



Miss L. Hodgson Reception Teacher
Early Years Leader
Mrs M. Smith Reception Teacher
RE Leader
Mrs S. Mitchell Reception Teacher
Mrs H. Hulme Early Years Practitioner
Mrs A. Morton Early Years Practitioner
Mrs C. Salt Early Years Practitioner
Mrs J. Gater Early Years Practitioner


KS2 Staff



Mrs  T. Frost Year 3 Teacher
Technology Leader
Mr S. Frost Year 3 Teacher
History Leader
Mrs. K.  Carney Year 4 Teacher
Science Leader
Mr I. Alcock Year 4 Teacher
P.E. Leader
Mrs S. Bullock Year 5 Teacher
P.S.H.E.  Leader
Miss S. Jones Year 5 Teacher
Computing Leader
Miss  V. Gerrard Year 5 Teacher
Environment Leader
Mrs. R Hassall Year 6 Teacher
Behaviour Leader
Mr D. Jones Year 6 Teacher
Healthy Schools  Leader





Mrs N. Drakeford SENDCo
Mrs L. Greatbatch Learning Support Assistant


KS1 Staff


Miss S. Harrison Year 1 Teacher
Mathematics Leader
Miss V. Ridgway Year 1 Teacher
Geography Leader
Miss S. Gregory Year 2 Teacher
English Leader
Miss A. Heath Year 2 Teacher
Phonics Leader
Curriculum Support Staff


Mrs V. Twynham Specialist MFL Teacher
MFL Leader
Mrs J. Brian Specialist Music Teacher
Music Leader
Mrs J. Ford Dance Teacher


Pastoral Care


Mrs M. Brennan Home/School Link Worker
Mrs M. Arnott Senior Inclusion Assistant




Mrs S. Sardar EAL Practitioner (bi-lingual)


Teacher Support Team


Miss J. Chidlow Mrs A. Playford Mrs A. Foster
Mrs K. Baggaley Miss M. Cope Mrs D. Shipley
Mrs L. Henshall Mrs J. Aston Miss K. Danks
Mrs L. Cooper Miss T. Bloore Mrs M. Hopkinson
Miss J. Gibson Mr K. Turner Mrs L. Todd
Mrs S. Yeomans


Administration Staff


Mrs G. Mullin Office Manager Mrs D. Heath Clerical Assistant
Miss R. Morton Admin Officer


Site Staff


Mr R. Simcox Site Supervisor Mr S. Browne Janitor