1

Caring about our community

Thoughtfulnes, Respect and Hard Work.

Working Collaboratively with Others

Thoughtfulness and Respect

Valuing Our Differences

Thoughtfulness, Respect and Hard Work.

Never Giving Up

Thoughtfulness, Respect and Hard Work.

Aiming to be the best we can be

Thoughtfulness, Respect and Hard Work.

Mr Wardle writes;

As Head Teacher of Sandford Hill Primary School, may I take

this opportunity to warmly welcome you to our school

website. Whether you are visiting as a prospective pupil,

parent, governor, teacher or volunteer we hope to provide

you with an insight into our friendly school.

Read more……

 

 

Dates for the Diary

Thurs 2nd Dec – Last Y3 / Y6 swim

Fri 3rd Dec – Last Y4 / Y5 swim

Fri 10th Dec EYFS / KS1 Christmas dinner

Mon 13th Dec KS2 Christmas dinner

Wed 15th Dec – EYFS and KS1 Christmas Party (non uniform)

Thurs 16th Dec -KS2 Christmas Party (non-uniform)

Fri 17th Dec Last day of term

Tues 4th Jan – Return to school

Wed 26th Jan – Young Voices visit for Choir

 

Value that everyone is different.

Following his inspirational visit to school to launch our Sports Week, international athlete Ryan Raghoo has worked alongside our older children to support their autobiographical writing.

Work collaboratively and with consideration for others

We’re very prouid to have a 1:1 iPad programme roll out across school. Smart Lumio is used extensively to help prepare the children for the digital world.

School Prospectus

My Page

 Christmas Assemblies

Christmas Assemblies start at 9:15 a.m. (unless specified). Doors open at 9:00 a.m.

Please wear an appropriate face covering. Tickets limited to two per family for each performance.

Christmas Assembly Dates 1:

Mon 29th Dec – Mr Frost’s Class

Tues 30th Dec – Mrs Frost’s Class

Wed 1st Dec – Mrs Bullock’s Class

Thurs 2nd Dec – Mr Jones’ Class

Fri 3rd Dec – Miss Ridgway’s Class 

Christmas Assembly Dates 2:

Mon 6th Dec – Miss Gregory’s Class 

Tues 7th Dec – Mrs Smith’s Class

Wed 8th Dec – Mrs Harrison’s Class 

Wed 8th Dec – Oranges/Apples Christmas Songs 2:20 p.m.

Thurs 9th Dec – Strawberries / Pears Christmas Songs 2:20 p.m.

Fri 10th  Dec – Mr Alcock’s Class 

Christmas Assembly Dates 3:

Mon 13th Dec – Mrs Hassall’s Class 

Tues 14th Dec – Miss Hodgson’s Class 

Wed 15th Dec – Mrs Carney’s Class 

Thurs 16th Dec – Miss Humphries’s Class 

Fri 17th  Dec – Miss Jones’ Class